NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416553
  • 888 Government St 403
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1W9
  • $1,749,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1423 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd. - Sidney

As the most anticipated new residential development, CUSTOMS HOUSE will feature an exclusive offering of just 57 luxury private residences. Located within the original New building, Suite #403 is the last remaining URBAN Premium View home at Customs House with expansive windows and views spanning to the east, west and north capturing the beauty and intrigue of Government street. With 11’ ceilings, this home has a corner balcony, a chef's dream kitchen and entertaining area to match. Featuring imported Italian kitchen and ensuite cabinetry, WOLF Sub Zero appliance package this incredible home is over 1,400sf with spacious living and entertainment spaces. Heating and cooling is provided by a VRF/HVAC system and 2 underground parking stalls complete this incredible offering.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416553
  • Price$1,749,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,423
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address888 Government St 403
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1W9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Garbage Removal, Property Management, Sauna

Interior

  • HeatingAir Conditioning, Heat Pump
  • # of Stories7

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate, Wine Storage

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.