NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416552
  • 888 Government St 311
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1W9
  • $2,899,900
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1710 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd. - Sidney

As the most anticipated new residential development, CUSTOMS HOUSE will feature an exclusive offering of just 57 luxury private residences. Located within the original HERITAGE sandstone façade, Suite #311 is one of 4 remaining homes at Customs House with large original window openings and views spanning to the south, west and north capturing postcard views of the Parliament buildings, Inner Harbour and Sooke hills beyond. With 12’ ceilings, this home has tremendous natural light, a chef's dream kitchen and entertaining area to match. Featuring imported Italian kitchen and ensuite cabinetry, 7piece Wolf/Sub-zero appliance package and temperature controlled custom wine wall, this incredible home is approx. 1,710sf with spacious living and entertainment spaces. This unique home has separated bedrooms each with an ensuite plus a powder room for guests. Heating and cooling is provided by a VRF/HVAC system and 2 underground parking stalls complete this incredible offering.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416552
  • Price$2,899,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,710
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleConversion
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address888 Government St 311
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1W9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Garbage Removal, Property Management, Sauna

Interior

  • # of Stories7

Interior Features

Blinds, Controlled Entry, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood

Heating

Air Conditioning, Floor Radnt, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.