REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416544
  • 827 Fairfield Rd 407
  • Victoria, BC V8W 0A7
  • $499,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 688 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Welcome to City Place. This is a great opportunity to own in an upscale, concrete and steel building in downtown Victoria. A quiet location, yet just a short stroll to Beacon Hill Park, the Inner Harbour, and all of downtown Victoria's shops, restaurants & entertainment. This stylish, well maintained 1 bedroom + den condo boasts hardwood floors, an open-concept kitchen with granite counter tops, gas fireplace in the living room, and from the balcony you'll enjoy beautiful views towards the attractive grounds of St Ann's Academy. There's secure underground parking, a gym, separate storage locker and in suite laundry. As per strata bylaws, rentals, pets, and all ages are welcome!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416544
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage688
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address827 Fairfield Rd 407
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 0A7

Amenities

  • AmenitiesExercise Rm, Rec Room
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories6

Interior Features

Blinds, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • Lot DescriptionView: City
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Concrete Reinforced, Steel and Concrete

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market65
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.