NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416539
  • 911 Yates St 110b
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4X3
  • $35,000
  • 0.02 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Relisted with new price for quick sale! Well established hair salon in Downtown Harris Green Neighbourhood. This successful hair salon has a strong customer base. Amble off-street parking, located next to London Drug and Market on Yates. Well located in midst of the multiple residential high tower developments, commercial and public corridor.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416539
  • Price$35,000
  • Acres0.02
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StyleMixed Use
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address911 Yates St 110b
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4X3

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesOutdoor Lighting, Parking

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2019
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.