Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416514
  • 1952 Kaltasin Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0C2
  • $440,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 1104 SqFt, 0.33 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Cute Cabin, Short walk to the Ocean, 2 Bedroom plus a den, complete with an additional storage/laundry room and shed. The interior has recently been renovated including new drywall, paint, and new flooring. A great way to get into the market! This property has a Lot to offer! Huge flat usable Lot with a one bedroom mobile home in the back currently used as a small secondary suite/rental accommodation. Great investment/rental property. Bring your ideas! Zoned RU4, which allows for home-based business, duplex, shop etc.. the possibilities are endless.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416514
  • Price$440,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,104
  • Acres0.33
  • Year Built1953
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCottage/Cabin
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1952 Kaltasin Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Billings Spit
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0C2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Exterior

  • ExteriorShingle-Wood
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market31
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.