Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416512
  • 2505 Cotswold Rd
  • Oak Bay, BC V8R 3S3
  • $2,199,000
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 3264 SqFt, 0.60 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

This fine Uplands residence sits on a beautiful .6-acre level garden, with south facing back garden. It is situated on the tree-lined byway between Cotswold and Uplands. This mid-century home offers strong architectural features such as flawless cove ceilings in the 22’7 formal living room, 9’ ceilings, hardwood floors and large picture windows with feature fireplace. Offering almost 1900 sq. ft. on the main; the home is ideal for one level living with full height basement below. Ready for a makeover with the best of bones; the astute buyer will see the many exciting opportunities available. The 16’ by 12’ master suite was an addition to the original home; providing 3 bedrooms on the main with 2 more down. Exquisite light and privacy are guaranteed on this exclusive site. Truly a unique and rare find. Quick possession is possible. Floor Plans and room, measurements are done by Tafe Measure, company, please confirm to your own satisfaction .


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416512
  • Price$2,199,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,264
  • Acres0.60
  • Year Built1955
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2505 Cotswold Rd
  • SubdivisionOB Uplands
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 3S3

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air

Interior Features

Dining Area, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Bar, Breakfast Nook, Flrs/Lino, Screens, Wndw/Bay

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Sprinkler Underground

Lot Description

Private, Level, Treed, Golf Course < 1KM

Construction

Windows Aluminum, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary61 Willows
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.