REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416509
  • 1956 Glenidle Rd 3
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0B2
  • $205,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 651 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Welcome to “Ocean Edge”! A small well-run strata complex located just a few steps away from the ocean on a quiet street. This spacious one-bedroom condo is absolutely charming! No age restrictions, rentals allowed, and low strata fee make it ideal for investors or first-time buyers. The floor plan offers a nice kitchen, with opening to cosy living room with wood burning fireplace. Unit has insuite laundry!! Plus insuite storage and a locker as well. Cat friendly. Enjoy summer BBQs on the private southeast facing patio looking at greenery. Walk on the beach, beautiful sunsets, kayaking, crabbing, fishing, eagle & seal watching just around the corner! 5 mins drive from the Potholes! Close to all shopping and amenities of Sooke Core on the bus route and only a 20-minute drive to West Shore.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416509
  • Price$205,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage651
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1956 Glenidle Rd 3
  • SubdivisionSk Billings Spit
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0B2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminium
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market43
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.