Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416506
  • 1644 Hillside Ave
  • Victoria, BC V8T 2C5
  • $145,000
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Amazing chance for you to own a turnkey Qoola Frozen Yogurt . Situated in one of the major shopping mall in Victoria, Hillside Mall went through a 80 million dollar renovation and this well established store is superbly situation right next to the food court. Qoola is driven by the desire to provide healthy and wide variety of products for the community. That is why it is one of the most successful brand in the industry. This location provides the opportunity to increase its menu selection and sales. Come make this your Destined Business and enjoy the growth with the company. * PLEASE DO NOT APPROACH STAFF, THANK YOU


Schedule a Tour

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416506
  • Price$145,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1644 Hillside Ave
  • SubdivisionVi Hillside
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 2C5

Amenities

  • FeaturesAwnings

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesParking

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market45
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.