NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416503
  • 409 Swift St 406
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1S2
  • $579,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 652 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

MILLION DOLLAR VIEWS!! Spacious one bedroom South West corner suite in this sought after at Mermaid Wharf complex! This spacious suite sits high over the inner harbour and features wrap around windows with fantastic city and water views. With nine foot ceilings and a contemporary open plan flooded with natural light, the living space in this home feels larger than its 699 square feet. A 6x5 West facing balcony from which to enjoy evening skies, view of Harbour and the new Johnson Bridge. Mermaid Wharf puts you steps from the waterfront and historic Chinatown within walking distance of all Downtown amenities. Building features rooftop patio and short term rentals are permitted - secure parking is included and pets are allowed!... Needs some PLC


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416503
  • Price$579,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage652
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address409 Swift St 406
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1S2

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories6

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal, Brick Facing
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: City, View: Water, Wfront: Ocean

Construction

Windows Thermo, Steel and Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.