Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416487
  • 21 Erie St 408
  • Victoria, BC V8V 5A8
  • $599,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 742 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

Welcome home! MUST SEE Unobstructed VIEWS of Inner Harbour & Fisherman's Wharf Park through floor to ceiling windows. Enjoy panoramic sunrises & beautiful reflection of lights after dark. Experience this 742 sqft 1 bedroom (with walk in closet!) plus den . Stylish, luxurious and functional space; 10' high ceilings, wood flooring, in-suite laundry and NATURAL GAS fireplace & stove. Large balcony takes full advantage of the premium location. Within minutes of the downtown core, Inner Harbour, Dallas Road waterfront, Ogden Point, Fisherman's Wharf, parks, restaurants, coffee shops, grocery stores, library and Government offices. Break free from the norm at The Reef: modern nautical theme inspired steel, concrete & glass constructed building which includes secure underground parking & separate storage. The complex also allows 2 pets and 30 day minimum rental periods. Nothing to do but move in and enjoy this lifestyle!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416487
  • Price$599,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage742
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address21 Erie St 408
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 5A8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingGas Fireplace
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories6

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofMetal, Torch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.