REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416461
  • 15 Dock St
  • Victoria, BC V8V 1Z9
  • $949,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1543 SqFt, 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Finding this location again, is rare. Picture perfect strata duplex that boasts ocean views and tranquility. The traditional white picket fence embraces the sunny southwest facing yard steps from Dallas Road, the beach, breakwater and Ogden Point Cafe. 1999 built home, fully renovated by the current owner to create a bright open southwest lit living area, with a cozy fireplace, separate dining area, gas range, kitchen with eating bar, main floor den, deck and main bathroom, plus laundry and 3 bed, 2 baths up. Lots of storage in the 5’ crawl space and oversized single car garage for your toys and paddle board! Come live the sought after James Bay lifestyle – walk to town, dine at Ogden Point Cafe, go diving and kayaking across Dallas, stroll to Beacon Hill Park, sail a boat on the duck pond or fly a kite. This home has an amazing location and is a great investment.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416461
  • Price$949,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,543
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StatusCurrent

Style

Character, Half Duplex Side/Side

Community Information

  • Address15 Dock St
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 1Z9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBlinds
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Level, Serviced

School Information

  • Elementary61 James Bay Comm.
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market46
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.