NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416419
  • 1090 Johnson St 209
  • Victoria, BC V8V 0B3
  • $499,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 759 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Fair Realty

Impressive 1 bedroom + large den with closet (currently used as a second bedroom) in the popular steel and concrete Mondrian building. This second-floor corner suite is well laid out, bright and offers a HUGE 384 sqft outdoor patio for fabulous indoor/outdoor living. Quartz countertops, stainless steel appliances, soft close drawers, in suite laundry, underground parking, bike locker and separate storage unit. Conveniently located on the corner of Cook St. and Johnson St. Within walking distance to shopping, cafes, restaurants, the ocean and all of your day to day amenities in Downtown Victoria. This building is professionally managed with security and a live-in caretaker. Rentals, pets, BBQ's allowed (see bylaws for details). Priced to sell. Call now to view.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416419
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage759
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleArt Deco
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1090 Johnson St 209
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 0B3

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Elevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories10

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, Storage Separate, Wndw/Covrngs, Screens, Wndw/Bay

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Fridge, Microwave, Elec Oven/Range, Range Hood, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Steel and Concrete, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 30th, 2019
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.