Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416401
  • 1312 Beach Dr 404
  • Oak Bay, BC V8S 2N5
  • $519,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1127 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes Ltd. - Oak Bay

Welcome to The Anchorage! This incredible 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom Oak Bay condo is on the top floor, has been recently renovated and boasts 1,127 sq ft of living space. The open plan features a large living room, dining area and enclosed sunroom. Upgrades include new carpet, light fixtures, fresh paint, and stainless steel appliances. The condo comes with a covered parking stall and separate storage locker. This owner occupied building (no rentals) is pet-free, only steps to the Oak Bay Marina and Victoria's best restaurants and shopping in Oak Bay Village. Live the lifestyle you imagined, in the condo of your dreams.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416401
  • Price$519,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,127
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1312 Beach Dr 404
  • SubdivisionOB South Oak Bay
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 2N5

Amenities

  • AmenitiesMedia Room
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate, Elevator

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market17
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.