REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416384
  • 83 Saghalie Rd 303
  • Victoria West, BC V9A 0E7
  • $998,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 935 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island - Oak Bay

New Price! Welcome to this stunning ocean view home at the Promontory, a part of Victoria's prestigious Bayview Place, a 20 acre master planned community. This sleek steel and concrete building is located in the hub of this bustling Victoria West waterfront community. The focal point of this impressive home is a massive one-of-a-kind 1,200 square foot patio capturing views of the inner / outer harbour, and the Olympic Mountains - a perfect entertainment area for summer nights. This outdoor living space comes complete with a hut tub & outdoor fire pit, overlooking the incredible South Western vistas and lush green space. The home features a large master bedroom with modern ensuite, a lovely second bedroom and bathroom, and a fabulously bright open concept living / dining space with floor to ceiling windows. High end finishings throughout this home. Unbeatable location, just a short walk, bike / bus to downtown and minutes from parks, shopping, and the ocean.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416384
  • Price$998,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage935
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address83 Saghalie Rd 303
  • SubdivisionVW Songhees
  • CityVictoria West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 0E7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Meeting Room, Exercise Rm

Interior

  • HeatingAir Conditioning, Forced Air
  • # of Stories21

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water, Corner

School Information

  • Elementary61 Victoria West
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market69
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.