Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416382
  • 2117 Charters Rd 105
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0Y9
  • $434,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1400 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

BRAND NEW TOWNHOUSES. THE GRASSLANDS ON CHARTERS ROAD. VICTORIA SIDE OF SOOKE. Over 50% Sold of the 22 Unit Development. All units will be complete and sold by Summer 2020. The is one of the best Townhouse Developments in the History of Sooke. Well thought out Family Orientated Development with Buyers in mind. Lots of Green Space and Common Property. All units have 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Stainless Steel Appliances, Window Coverings, Quartz Countertops in the Kitchen and Bathrooms, Gas hot water on demand, gas forced air heating, Private Covered Patios with the option to fence the back yard area. Building for the future these garages are pre-wired for Electric Car charging. Amazing Location, just a short walk to all Schools, Town Core, The Ocean, Endless Trails, Golf and Transit. Remaining units won't last long! (GST not included in the Purchase Price)


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416382
  • Price$434,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,400
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2117 Charters Rd 105
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0Y9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces12
  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Driveway, Garage Single, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market16
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.