Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416381
  • 1090 Johnson St 104 - 105
  • Victoria, BC V8V 0B3
  • $2,500,000
  • 2292 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Cbre Limited

CBRE Limited is pleased to present a rare opportunity to purchase or lease luxurious office space in Downtown Victoria. The awe-inspiring premise comes fully built-out as an executive office, featuring tasteful interior design by Todd Martin of Knotinabox with elegant furnishings throughout. This best-in-class space includes numerous exquisite natural wood pieces designed by Kirk van Ludwig of Autonomous Furniture, most notably the live edge boardroom table, sure to impress your most discerning of clients. All high end fixtures and furnishings included in price.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416381
  • Price$2,500,000
  • Square Footage2,292
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StyleOffice
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1090 Johnson St 104 - 105
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 0B3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Interior

  • # of Stories10

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningR-48
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.