REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416366
  • 989 Johnson St 206
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3N7
  • $439,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 519 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Open House Oct 12 1-3pm Located right in the middle of all the action of downtown Victoria, The 989 is the newest and most modern building in Victoria. This 1 bed, 1 bath, brand new condo is ready for immediate occupancy and is easy to view. This very upscale home with modern finishings features oak engineered hardwood flooring, quartz counter-tops, raw concrete accents, and a chef-inspired kitchen. Kitchen features include a rare induction cook-top, convenient cupboard pullouts, and solid-wood drawer boxes. The spa-like bathroom includes wrap around porcelain tiles, a floating vanity with sensor lighting. Laundry is simple and efficient with the included full-size stacking washer and dryer. You will fall in love with the over-the-top solid wood closet organizer in the bedroom, you must see it to believe it! One underground secure parking stall & one storage locker are included. Residents of 989 are in the heart of city living - restaurants, shopping, services in a few short steps.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416366
  • Price$439,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage519
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address989 Johnson St 206
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3N7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories17

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.