Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416343
  • 2123 Amethyst Way
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0M2
  • $589,000
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 2786 SqFt, 0.22 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Fantastic Family home with 5 BDRMS & 3 BATHS plus a 1 BDRM in-law suite! Great mortgage helper! Almost 2800 sqft, featuring huge Living Rm/ Dining area w/space for buffet. Fully renovated kitchen with granite counters, skylight, pantry & spacious eating area. Plus a Family room w/wood stove and sliders to big sundeck overlooking huge back yard. Sunny lot almost a 1/4 acre (.22 ). 3 bedrooms upstairs with master ensuite and walk in closet. Newer laminate throughout. Additional 4th bedroom/den downstairs w/ laundry room and separate suite access. The suite has huge kitchen area, living room and large master bedroom w/ en-suite. Huge crawlspace. Double garage. This is a must see!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416343
  • Price$589,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,786
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2123 Amethyst Way
  • SubdivisionSk Broomhill
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0M2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Dining Area, Eating Space

Appliances

Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sooke
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market49
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.