NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416330
  • 2500 Mowat St
  • Oak Bay, BC V8R 5S9
  • $945,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1226 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

Situated on a fabulous, private sun filled lot, in a quiet section of Henderson Oak Bay, this impeccably maintained 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom 1 level home offers a move in ready opportunity in a spectacular location. Features of this lovely home include hard wood floors throughout, updated kitchen with new European appliances, modern gas fireplace in living room, new shutter style window treatments and a large master bedroom with ensuite overlooking the magnificent, west facing back garden. Some of the other notable amenities include a detached garage with work bench, pergola, garden shed and a fully fenced private back yard. Superb location with the many amenities of Estevan and Oak Bay Villages and the waterfront all just minutes away.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416330
  • Price$945,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,226
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1952
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2500 Mowat St
  • SubdivisionOB Henderson
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 5S9

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Wood, French Doors

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesPrivate Prop, Storage Shed
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Serviced
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.