REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416323
  • 1075 Fort St
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3K5
  • $79,000
  • Commercial
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

The Avalon Restaurant is a well run 28 seat, well established and profitable local eatery. Open for Breakfast and Lunch from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. six (6) days a week. Closed on Tuesdays. Owner operated and has been PROFITABLE in its first year. Expand the hours and expand your income. Very reasonable rent and good lease. Please do not approach staff.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416323
  • Price$79,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StyleRetail, Office
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1075 Fort St
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3K5

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: City

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market140
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.