REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416281
  • 1217-1221 Carlisle Ave
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5C7
  • $3,800,000
  • 4000 SqFt, 0.45 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

- LAND ASSEMBLY OPPORTUNITY - 3 LOT ASSEMBLY $3.8M - Extremely rare development opportunity that will permit medium residential multi family, in accordance with the current OCP designation. Three lots with a total of 19,500 sq ft Proposed FSR of 2.0 providing for a 40,000 sq. ft. condo development up to 6 story's ( preliminary discussions with planning , indicated FAR possibly going higher with approved amenity bonusing). In addition to this 3 lot offering, there is also an opportunity to purchase 2 adjacent lots on Lyall (at additional cost), providing two street access. This would give the buyer the potential to build up to 65,000 Sq ft. This assembly is directly across the street from the highly anticipated Esquimalt Town Square (by Aragon properties) and is central to every amenity in the rejuvenating core of the Township of Esquimalt.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416281
  • Price$3,800,000
  • Square Footage4,000
  • Acres0.45
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Land
  • StyleSee Remarks
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1217-1221 Carlisle Ave
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5C7

Interior

  • HeatingElec Baseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood Siding
  • ConstructionFrame Wood

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water, Serviced

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market44
  • ZoningRS-1
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.