NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416252
  • 3443 Henderson Rd
  • Oak Bay, BC V8P 5A8
  • $899,000
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 2508 SqFt, 0.24 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

OPEN HOUSE SATURDAY OCT 5 1:30pm-3:30pm Family Oak Bay home priced below assessed value, first time on the market in 25 years. Optimal location only seconds to both UVIC and Camosun College on a huge flat over 10,000 square foot usable lot. Great opportunity to hold the house as a revenue property, add a suite or update it and owner occupy. The floor plan is easy to work with on the main you will find three bedrooms, an open style kitchen, and a dining room and large main floor family room. Wood burning fireplace and real wood floors. Down bring your ideas with ample storage, another bathroom, and a large oversized bedroom. Call to book your private tour today.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416252
  • Price$899,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,508
  • Acres0.24
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3443 Henderson Rd
  • SubdivisionOB Henderson
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8P 5A8

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Campus View
  • High61 Mt Douglas

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.