Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416235
  • 84 King George Terr
  • Oak Bay, BC V8S 2J9
  • $2,300,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2982 SqFt, 0.49 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Nestled at the top of King George Terrace this 1940s built home has been well updated to provide a welcoming and tranquil living space. The open concept flows easily throughout all levels of the home. The home is beautifully appointed and features a spacious master bedroom, along with many large windows and French doors to take in the beauty of the natural surroundings. The decks are ideal for taking in the colours of a sunrise, or a sunset or the stars on a warm night. The home is surrounded by a creatively designed garden providing year round colour. With the rugged beauty of Walbran park at your doorstep and stunning ocean views from your window come discover why this is an opportunity not to be missed.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416235
  • Price$2,300,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,982
  • Acres0.49
  • Year Built1940
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address84 King George Terr
  • SubdivisionOB South Oak Bay
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 2J9

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double, Carport Double
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Wood, French Doors
  • HeatingHot Water
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Electric Garage Door Opener

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofWood
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water, View: Valley, Cul-de-sac

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.