Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416233
  • 1385 Clun Pl
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1B1
  • $569,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1892 SqFt, 0.61 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

Welcome home, first time on the market! DRIVE A LITTLE, SAVE A LOT = VALUE! Looking for a warm family home with 3 Bathrooms & 3 Bathrooms, look no further. Featuring upper Living room w/Balcony, Dining area, large Rec Room down, Master Bdrm with ensuite & walk-in closet. Newer Windows throughout, Work Shop on lower level. Tremendous brand new upper Deck, great for BBQ's or just relaxing. Brick driveway, on Municipal Water, Septic recently serviced. Seller is including a " Ride'em Mower with attachments ". All of this on a 26,702 sq ft level Lot, situated on a quiet Cul-de-sac ( no thru road ). Don't miss out on this one...


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416233
  • Price$569,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,892
  • Acres0.61
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1385 Clun Pl
  • SubdivisionSk East Sooke
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1B1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDriveway, RV

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplacesFamily Rm, Wood Stove Insert

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, French Doors, Storage In Suite, Wndw/Covrngs, Workshop

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Cul-de-sac, Level, Serviced

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market50
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.