Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416224
  • 738 Walfred Rd
  • Langford, BC V9C 2N9
  • $979,000
  • 4 Beds, 6 Bath, 3370 SqFt, 5.31 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Jonesco Real Estate Inc

This private mountain-top 5.3 acre residence offers stunning wilderness & water views, alongside revenue & development potential! The main includes a contemporary & tasteful kitchen, formal dining area, & plenty of natural light! The living room offers a beautiful fireplace, sitting opposite to access to the spacious upper level deck - you are surrounded by exceptional views. Complete w/a master bedroom & ensuite, 2 add'l family bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, den/office space, laundry & plenty of storage, the upper level is idyllic! Below you'll find additional space with a bathroom, bedroom & plenty of square footage (easily converted into a suite or used for your family), as well as a cozy 1 bed suite w/private entry on the opposing side. All facets of the home include ample storage, parking, floor plan flexibility & a prime location that offers proximity to restaurants, amenities, shopping, parks & more! Exciting development potential if sewer brought to property, as a bonus!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416224
  • Price$979,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Square Footage3,370
  • Acres5.31
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address738 Walfred Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Walfred
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 2N9

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double, RV
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Heating

Baseboard, Forced Air, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Private Prop

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Valley, View: Water, Cul-de-sac, Private, Treed, Sloping

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary62 Happy Valley
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.