REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416214
  • 702 Aldebury St
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 7L5
  • $750,000
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath, 2592 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

AO in place with subject to buyer to sale home before Dec. 20th. Comfortable 5 bed, 4 bath home. 2 bed in-law in lower level with separate entrance; a great mortgage helper! Main floor includes spacious living and dining areas, kitchen, 2pc guest bathroom and den/office. Upper level offers 2 generously sized bedrooms and master. Master bedroom features walk-thru closet leading to the 4pc ensuite. Walking distance to Place Valentine Plaza which has Shoppers Drug Mart, Tim Hortons, A&W and much more. Walk Score 76 - Very Walkable! Location is convenient and just minutes away from Downtown.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416214
  • Price$750,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,592
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address702 Aldebury St
  • SubdivisionEs Old Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 7L5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingCarport Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Part, Greenhouse
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market51
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.