Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416208
  • 500 Oswego St 509
  • Victoria, BC V8V 5C1
  • $419,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 894 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Lovely South facing unit! Enjoy full ownership with income! The Oswego is a beautiful and modern boutique hotel only one block away from the inner harbour! This suite comes fully furnished, truly your home away from home. It is a whole ownership recreational condo, with first class amenities and services of a hotel. Concierge service, fitness center, business center, underground secure parking and storage. Enjoy your beautiful suite for part of the year (up to 90 day in low season & 60 days in the high season) with the financial benefits of having your suite in the hotel-managed rental pool. Walk to everything you desire from fine/casual dining, shops, tourist attraction and the harbour! A highly desirable vacation destination. Great opportunity to earn a return on your investment! As for revenue statements and in-depth Q&A feature booklet.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416208
  • Price$419,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage894
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address500 Oswego St 509
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 5C1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Meeting Room, Exercise Rm

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories10

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Elevator, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Soaker Tub, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Brick Facing, Stone, Concrete Block

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Guest Accommodations, No Step Entrance

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market46
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.