Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416174
  • 143 Price Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2E8
  • $599,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 1020 SqFt, 0.36 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Salt Spring

Warm & inviting charming 2 BR, 1 bathroom home with whimsy & sea views. Enter the front door through an arbour of evergreen clematis & roses. Spacious Living room has a sea view & attractive beamed ceiling & bricked fireplace. Dining Room, featuring leaded French doors, provides access to an outdoor living & dining decks - complete with built in swing. Updating includes vinyl plank floors throughout, all new windows & patio door, both decks, new attic venting & insulation. All kitchen appliances have been replaced in the last 5 years. Separate 2 room Garage/Workshop with one room heated, ideal for the artist studio or home occupations or workshop. Convenient fenced yard for pets & toddlers. Quiet, sunny & private rural setting with lovely level garden areas for outdoor living. Easy drive to Sailing Club & Ganges. Just a short walk to nearby Price Road beach. Call for Brochure.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416174
  • Price$599,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,020
  • Acres0.36
  • Year Built2099
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address143 Price Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2E8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Laminate, French Doors, Storage Separate, Screens

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave, Sump Pump

Heating

Baseboard, Forced Air, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Post & Pad

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Porch, Private Prop, Workshop

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.