NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416171
  • 2360 Quadra St B
  • Victoria, BC V8T 4E4
  • $295,000
  • Commercial
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

Seller has completely renovated this space and installed all new kitchen equipment to establish this Persian Restaurant. It has only been operational for the last six months but due to a family decision to move away from Victoria they have decided to sell. Sales have been steady since opening. This is primarily an Asset Sale. There is additional parking at the rear of the Restaurant and across the road at the Fairways Plaza as well as street parking.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416171
  • Price$295,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2360 Quadra St B
  • SubdivisionVi Central Park
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 4E4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 23rd, 2019
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.