Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416159
  • 860 Victoria Ave
  • Oak Bay, BC V8S 4N3
  • $2,389,000
  • 4 Beds, 5 Bath, 2962 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

Located in South Oak Bay, this delightful brand new home awaits. This 2 level home offers over 2900 sqft, double car garage & sits on a flat 7700 sqft lot. Inside you will find exceptional quality & attention to detail. Main level features open concept living/dining/kitchen, Lg pantry, 2 pc bth, laundry room w/ sink, dog bath, a den & a fabulous master bedroom complete with a 5 pc ensuite & walk in closet. Enjoy your bright chef's kitchen with the high end stainless steel appliance package complete with wine fridge and built in coffee machine. Upstairs is a perfect family friendly layout with 3 additional bedrooms and another living space great for a rec room or media room. The master bedroom upstairs features a gas fire place, vaulted ceilings, walk in closets w/ built in's and a 5 pc ensuite. This home is situated close to the best in private & public schools, Oak Bay Ave, parks, the ocean and the Victoria Golf Club. Ready for Immediate possession.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416159
  • Price$2,389,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage2,962
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address860 Victoria Ave
  • SubdivisionOB South Oak Bay
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 4N3

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Exterior

  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Wood, Shingle-Wood

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Porch, Sprinkler Underground

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market14
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.