REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416135
  • 1038 Vista Hts
  • Victoria, BC V8T 2H2
  • $899,999
  • 6 Beds, 3 Bath, 2806 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

CHARACTER REVENUE WITH 3 SUITES. This legal duplex with additional accommodation is always fully rented. All suites have 2 bedrooms, one bath and currently generate over $4000/month in income plus coin laundry. Located close to all amenities in the trendy Quadra Village. Features include a brand new roof with new sheathing, 4yr old gas furnace, hardwood floors, maple cabinets, 9 ft ceilings, & lovely backyard with hot tub and wired outbuilding. Great passive income or live very affordably in one suite while renting out the others.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416135
  • Price$899,999
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,806
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built1912
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRevenue Duplex
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1038 Vista Hts
  • SubdivisionVi Hillside
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 2H2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, See Remarks
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationSee Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.