REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416129
  • 1030 Carberry Gdns 1
  • Victoria, BC V8S 3R7
  • $799,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1770 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Kroppmann Realty

Living the Rockland lifestyle. This quiet, south facing, 2003 built Zebra designed end unit matches the charm of the neighbourhood. Walk to Downtown, Oak Bay, Cook St Village & Fernwood. Enjoy strolls past Craigdarroch Castle through the Government House grounds. You will love the bright main floor open concept kitchen, living & dining with lots of natural light. Great for entertaining, with maple cabinets, super slab quartz counters in the kitchen, solid wood floors throughout & cozy fireplace for chilly evenings. Second level is bright with lots of windows, quality plush basket-weave carpet & Juliet balcony. Third level loft offers vaulted ceilings,wood floors, lots of light with a walk-in closet & bathroom with soaker tub. Enjoy movies & popcorn in the lower level rec room with lots of storage, new flooring, bathroom & sep. entry. A great space for hobbies. 4 unit strata with lovely landscaping, good reserve fund, & low strata fees & there are 2 visitor stalls. Welcome to Rockland!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416129
  • Price$799,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,770
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1030 Carberry Gdns 1
  • SubdivisionVi Rockland
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 3R7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingUncovered, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market47
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.