REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416116
  • 1074 Oliver St
  • Oak Bay, BC V8S 4W7
  • $1,797,000
  • 8 Beds, 4 Bath, 4293 SqFt, 0.14 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island - Victoria

Open Sunday 1230-130. Follow your dream, home! This cherished character has been meticulously maintained and thoughtfully updated. The home retains the charm of its era while being updated for today's family. The main level has formal living and dining rooms, and a feature fireplace. Fully updated custom kitchen complete with large island and eating area. Family room leads to the entertainment deck and down to the fully fenced, west facing, pet friendly, and low maintenance private back yard with patio. Upper offers 4 bdrms and 2 baths including stunning Master with spa like ensuite. The lower level has separate access, additional kitchen and further living areas including full bathroom and washer/dryer perfect for a blended family or extended guests. Steps to iconic Ocean Walkway, Oak Bay Village, Marina, Restaurants, Schools and Beautiful Windsor Park. Come and see how great life can be in South Oak Bay!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416116
  • Price$1,797,000
  • Bedrooms8
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage4,293
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1912
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1074 Oliver St
  • SubdivisionOB South Oak Bay
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 4W7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Family Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Bar, Breakfast Nook, Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Eating Space, French Doors, Skylight

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionTreed
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Porch

School Information

  • Elementary61 Willows
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market28
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.