NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416113
  • 2067 Hedgestone Lane
  • Langford, BC V9B 6V2
  • $1,499,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 3553 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Located at Bear Mountain Resort, this distinctive Arts and Crafts custom home proudly borders the 18th fairway of the Mountain course. Offering over 3500sqft, 4 beds/4 baths this home boasts classic luxury and fine craftsmanship throughout. The main level features a gourmet kitchen complete with solid wood cabinetry, Viking Range, walk-in pantry and dining space that leads to the outdoor heated patio. The lavish master bedroom presents a vaulted post+beam ceiling, travertine ensuite and his&her custom closets.The upper floor offers 3 generous bedrooms & media room.The expansive back patio enjoys views of the golf course, a putting green, hot tub and gas fire pit, the ideal space to enjoy the outdoors. Steps from the village, Westin Golf Resort and Spa, multiple hiking & biking trails and The Tennis Centre, you can enjoy the resort lifestyle!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416113
  • Price$1,499,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,553
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2067 Hedgestone Lane
  • SubdivisionLa Bear Mountain
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6V2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double

Interior

  • HeatingGas Fireplace, Heat Pump
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Closet Organizer, Dining Area, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Storage In Suite, Wndw/Covrngs

Appliances

Central Vac/Equip, Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Garborator, Gas Oven/Range

Exterior

  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Shingle-Wood, Stone, Vinyl Siding, Wood

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Sprinkler Underground, Putting Grn

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Valley, Cul-de-sac, Golf Course < 1KM

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.