Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416073
  • 235 Isle View Dr
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2G5
  • $539,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 1223 SqFt, 0.77 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

Morning light floods into this one level private home, that sits high on an easy care .77 acre, just minutes from town. This 2 bedroom, one bathroom 1223 SF (plus sunroom) home, enjoys the warmth of wood featuring Yellow Cedar, Hemlock, and a vaulted and beamed wood ceiling. The feature brick wall with propane fireplace adds to the charm. Enjoy a view of Active Pass as you watch the resident Hummingbirds, Stellar Jays, Nuthatches, Chickadess and Varied Thrush at play. Rhodos, Camilla, Hydrangea, Ocean Spray and a Spectular Dogwood Tree are well established. The garage with a small workshop area could be converted to studio space. In this quiet, friendly Isle View neighbourhood, with the local bus just a stroll away, and Ganges with all amenities nearby, it truly is a home worth seeing. Ready for your decorating and upgrading ideas. Make an appointment today!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416073
  • Price$539,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,223
  • Acres0.77
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address235 Isle View Dr
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2G5

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single, Carport Single
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, See Remarks
  • FireplacesInsert, Propane

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Ceil Vaulted, Dining Area

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle, Torch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Private Prop, Storage Shed

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market29
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.