Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416052
  • 105 East Gorge Rd 106
  • Victoria, BC V9A 6Z3
  • $375,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 630 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

COUNTRY LIVING IN THE CITY. South facing one bedroom condo with spectacular waterviews of the beautiful Gorge waterway. Relax in the outdoor privacy on your outdoor patio or in the large picture window overlooking the groomed gardens and active waterfront. Watch the eagles soar, fish jump and the kayakers and paddle boarders. The extensive garden provides home to a variety of birdlife. There is always something to watch on this beautiful waterway. The lawns, barbecue area, park with picnic tables and garden area are at your door step. The Malahat room on the top floor is for residents to enjoy for relaxation or booking it for your large get-togethers. Rentals allowed. Minutes to downtown sights and amenities. Gorge Hospital, restaurants, shops, services and groceries all within a short walking distance.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416052
  • Price$375,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage630
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address105 East Gorge Rd 106
  • SubdivisionVi Burnside
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 6Z3

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator, Rec Room, Shared BBQ
  • Parking Spaces1
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Parking

Visitors, Underground - Not Secure

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesStorage In Suite
  • AppliancesContact List Licensee
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric
  • # of Stories8

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionConcrete Block
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: City, View: Water, Wfront: Ocean

School Information

  • Elementary61 Craigflower
  • Middle61 Colquitz
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market45
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.