NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416048
  • 3004 Dornier Rd
  • Langford, BC V9B 0A5
  • $814,900
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath, 2164 SqFt, 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

$200,000 IN UPGRADES! You'll love this beautifully updated 3 bed home with 2 bed suite! Freshly painted with new baseboards and light fixtures! Open floorplan with living, dining and kitchen areas soaked with natural light. Step out of your living room onto the new deck with views of neighbourhood park, pond and parkland! The kitchen boasts top of the line appliances including: smart fridge, dual oven and dishwasher. You'll also appreciate new quartz countertops, soft close cupboards, drawers and luxury vinyl plank floors. Upstairs there are 3 bedrooms with plush carpet including a spacious master with walk-in closet and ensuite. Bathrooms have been updated with new vanities, toilets, tile floors and quartz counters. Lower level includes updated 2 bed/1bath in-law suite with separate entrance and in-suite laundry. Close to YMCA, schools, amenities and sports fields. Too many updates to list here. You need to see this amazing home and all the fantastic features to truly appreciate it!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416048
  • Price$814,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,164
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3004 Dornier Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Westhills
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0A5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBlinds
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm

Heating

Air Conditioning, Baseboard, Forced Air, See Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Porch, Sprinkler Underground

School Information

  • Elementary62 David Cameron
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.