REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 416014
  • 986 Heywood Ave 305
  • Victoria, BC V8V 2Y6
  • $1,229,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1015 SqFt, 0.36 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Brand New Luxury 2 Bed / 2 Bath Condo @ 986 Heywood, a steel and concrete boutique style building. Ideally located on a tree lined street directly across from famous Beacon Hill Park and just steps away from the Popular Cook Street Village, Ocean and Downtown Victoria. Unit 305 is on the NW Corner and features: Highly efficient floor plan, private / west facing balcony with natural gas outlet for the BBQ, exquisite finishing, Fisher Paykel appliances, individual heat recovery ventilators for constantly clean air, big windows and pleasant outlooks. This Special Property is very exclusive in an Idyllic Neighbourhood and is ready for immediate occupancy.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #416014
  • Price$1,229,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,015
  • Acres0.36
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address986 Heywood Ave 305
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 2Y6

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Whl Chr Access, Storage Separate, W/W Carpet

Appliances

Dishwasher, Garage Door Remote Control, Microwave, Gas Oven/Range, Range Hood, Dryer, Oven Built-In, Washer

Heating

Baseboard, Floor Radnt, Heat Recovery

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Metal
  • Exterior FeaturesNo Step Entrance
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, Level
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Steel and Concrete, Windows Aluminum

School Information

  • Elementary61 South Park Family
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market54
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.