Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415981
  • 1335 Bear Mountain Pkwy 414
  • Langford, BC V9B 6T9
  • $559,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1047 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

TOP FLOOR 2 bedroom & den/2 bath condo at Ponds Landing in the heart of Bear Mountain Resort!This beautifully updated spacious home features a gourmet kitchen complete with new stainless steel appliances, marble backsplash,quartz waterfall countertops and an added designer touch of brushed gold hardware and faucet.With wood floors throughout this home also boasts 10 ft ceilings, cozy gas fireplace and heat pump to maintain temperature comfort.The large master bedroom offers a spa like ensuite,generous closets, and the bright 2nd bedroom enjoys views of the quiet back courtyard.Additionally, the den makes the perfect spot for an office or a smaller bedroom,creating another living space.Enjoy the afternoon sun from the south facing deck overlooking the 9th hole of the Mountain course.Ideally located steps from the Westin Golf Resort and Spa,dining experiences,coffee shop,Tennis Centre,Athletic Club,Mt Finlayson hiking and biking trails.Enjoy the resort lifestyle!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415981
  • Price$559,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,047
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1335 Bear Mountain Pkwy 414
  • SubdivisionLa Bear Mountain
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6T9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3

Parking

Underground - Secure, Underground - Not Secure, Visitors

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingGas Fireplace, Heat Pump
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Wood, Controlled Entry, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Wood, Stone

Lot Description

View: Valley, Golf Course < 1KM

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.