Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415965
  • Lot B Alec Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1S4
  • $849,900
  • 163786 SqFt, 3.76 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

Situated on a Quiet Country Lane, just 5 minutes from both Brentwood Bay & Saanichton, is this ultra private and fully treed 3.76 Acre Estate Style Property. Rarely do these untouched family acreages ever come to the market. Purchased by the current Family in the 60's and rarely used since, this property is perfect for someone looking to build an Exceptional Country Estate! The land is mainly flat with a gentle slope from the road and first growth trees that add to the privacy factor. Multiple building sites will allow the new Owners to enjoy the property in many ways. So many possibilities here!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415965
  • Price$849,900
  • Square Footage163,786
  • Acres3.76
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot B Alec Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1S4

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Treed

School Information

  • Elementary63 Brentwood
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market198
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.