Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415935
  • 599 Pandora Ave 219
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1N5
  • $729,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 987 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

First time on the market with this 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom south facing corner unit overlooking Lower Johnson and Government St. in the heart of Victoria's Heritage District. Upon entry you are greeted to 13 ft. ceilings, original 200+ year old Fir beams, and original brick exterior walls throughout. The kitchen is well appointed with full size stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. Generous open concept living and dining area with huge south facing 8ft. windows looking over Lower Johnson St. Your Master bedroom encompasses the entire corner of Johnson St./Government St. with plenty of 8ft windows for morning sunshine and complimented by a 4pc en-suite. The property is completed with a 2nd Bedroom which overlooks Government St., a second 3pc bath, and a washer/dryer closet. Additional amenities include a secured underground parking space, separate storage locker, bicycle locker, and a furnished common rooftop patio. Short term rentals welcomed.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415935
  • Price$729,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage987
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleHeritage
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address599 Pandora Ave 219
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1N5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Elevator, Roof Top Patio, Garbage Removal, Recycling Program

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Dining-Living Combo

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, F/S/W/D, Fridge, Microwave, Elec Oven/Range, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionView: City
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Solid Brick, Concrete Reinforced, Steel and Concrete

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market42
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.