NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415929
  • 1198 St. Patrick St
  • Oak Bay, BC V8S 4Y4
  • $1,295,000
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 2312 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

Nestled amongst ancient oaks, grand hedges and flowering plum trees this classic 1911 Arts and Crafts Character home is ideally located just a short stroll to the waterfront, parks and shopping on the Avenue. Updated over the years while maintaining its Character heritage, the main level features a bright, inviting sunroom leading to a grand foyer entrance with a natural flow to a cozy den, dining and living rooms, idyllic master with ensuite bathroom and spacious walk-in closet. The well-appointed kitchen and family room provide easy access to the sun filled west facing, private back deck and garden patio. The upper level boasts three bedrooms, bathroom and ample storage space. Located in sought after South Oak Bay, this home offers warmth, privacy and ambiance and an amazing opportunity in one of Victoria’s premiere neighbourhoods with access to exceptional public and private schools, scenic tree-lined streets, beaches and parks.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415929
  • Price$1,295,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,312
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1911
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter, Arts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1198 St. Patrick St
  • SubdivisionOB South Oak Bay
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 4Y4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSep Dine Room, Flrs/Wood
  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private, Treed
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Stone

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Porch

School Information

  • Elementary61 Willows
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.