NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415875
  • 2865 Carlow Rd
  • Langford, BC V9A 1M1
  • $988,988
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 1200 SqFt, 0.30 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

DEVELOPERS ALERT ! SEWER IN! REZONING APP. IN WORKS FOR 9 TOWNHOUSES, FOR THIS FLAT LOT LOCATED IN THE HEART OR LANGFORD STEPS AWAY FROM CENTENNIAL PARK AND EASY WALK TO ALL AMENITIES, SALE IS AT LOT VALUE BUT HAS A COTTAGE RENTED TILL REDEVELOPMENT START , NO SHOWINGS OF RENTAL UNTIL ACCEPTED OFFER IN PLACE GREAT SOON TO BE TURNKEY OPPORTUNITY FOR A BUILDER IN THIS FINE FAST GROWING TOWNSHIP 13050 SQ. FT. CORNER SITE, NOTE NO SIGN ON PROPERTY


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415875
  • Price$988,988
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,200
  • Acres0.30
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2865 Carlow Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Goldstream
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 1M1

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Ruth King
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.