NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415858
  • 455 East Gorge Rd
  • Victoria, BC V8T 2W1
  • $2,500,000
  • 6563 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Professionally converted live/work property near the Selkirk Waterway. Contemporary and classically inspired design meld in this four level plus, masterpiece. Overlooking downtown with panoramic views of the Olympic Mountains. Exclusive elements of design include a gourmet open-concept kitchen, a two-way infinity fireplace and a central island in dark bamboo cabinetry. Featuring a light-filled atrium staircase and a glass-doored elevator. Enjoy the private home theatre or the roof-top deck with large hot tub overlooking the city. A massive garage with workshop and an expansive studio space with a kitchen, powder rooms and a separate office/bedroom. The studio/entertainment/gallery sits above a 700 square foot in-law suite with private entrance. This amazingly unique urban oasis must be seen to be believed! Seller will consider a vendor take back second mortgage


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415858
  • Price$2,500,000
  • Square Footage6,563
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial
  • StyleMulti-Family, Industrial
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address455 East Gorge Rd
  • SubdivisionVi Rock Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 2W1

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingHeat Pump
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesParking
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, Level
  • ConstructionConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningM3
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.