REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415796
  • 7229 Meadowlark Lane
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1J9
  • $749,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2528 SqFt, 0.21 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

Fabulous Brentwood village location and on a spacious 9000 sq. ft. pie shaped lot. What a great opportunity to own a very well maintained 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home with lots of room to expand. The upper floor boasts recent flooring, new trims, 2 luxurious remodeled bathrooms, kitchen that opens to the dining room, vinyl windows, south facing deck, spacious living room, and a sunroom. The lower level offers room to grow with an office/den, large family room, 2-piece bathroom, storage and laundry. The lot is perfect for families or gardeners with raised beds, fruit trees, grape arbour, figs, fenced rear yard, greenhouse, garden shed, and a beautiful patio area. This location is walking distance to schools, shopping, parks, buses, and the ocean front. A pleasure to view.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415796
  • Price$749,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,528
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7229 Meadowlark Lane
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1J9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingCarport Double, Driveway, RV

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, Soaker Tub, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate, Dining-Living L-Shaped

Appliances

Dishwasher, Fridge, Elec Oven/Range

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Greenhouse, No Step Entrance, Patio, Workshop

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary63 Brentwood
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market24
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.