REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415785
  • 130 Beechwood Ave
  • Victoria, BC V8S 3W5
  • $1,340,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2705 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

Down the street from Gonzales Bay ocean front and Ross Bay amenities, 130 Beechwood presents original character with modern upgrades. With almost 1,500 square feet of living space, the main floor features two spacious bedrooms, separate living, dining, and family rooms, a well-appointed kitchen with separate eating area, an office nook, four-piece bathroom, and spacious deck wrapping the Southwest corner of the home. Demanding privacy, the upper floor consists of the Master suite complete with four-piece ensuite and walk-in closet. The lower level features another spacious bedroom, recreational room, laundry space, three-piece bathroom, mechanical room, a separate entry, and access to the garage. With beautiful updates, timeless charm, and amenities close at hand, this home features some of the best of what Victoria has to offer.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415785
  • Price$1,340,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,705
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1912
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter, Arts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address130 Beechwood Ave
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield East
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 3W5

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Heating

Baseboard, Forced Air, Gas Fireplace, Heat Pump, Air Conditioning

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market43
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.