NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415776
  • 123 Cypress View Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2J7
  • $299,000
  • 32234 SqFt, 0.74 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

Hit the EASY button. This building lot is in walking distance to Ganges, sewer connection in place, water connection in place, BC Hydro with meter in place. Just bring your building plans and go. Cleared level building site on a one way street. Affordable price, it can't get easier. No GST.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415776
  • Price$299,000
  • Square Footage32,234
  • Acres0.74
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address123 Cypress View Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2J7

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.