Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415739
  • 122 Desmond Cres
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2S1
  • $569,000
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 1344 SqFt, 0.36 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

Great Family or Retirement residence this 3/4 bedroom is situated in Ganges a short walking distance to all the Islands amenities. The home is all on one level and is handicap friendly. A good size living room with a pacific energy wood stove, galley kitchen with gas range and dining area. Nice master suite with 3pc ensuite and walk-in closet with separate entrance which could be converted to a home based business if needed. The property has been landscaped with a large brick paver patio off the dining area and walkways around the property as well as a paved driveway. It is completely fenced and has a large veggie garden, your own small orchard, some irrigation in place, 2 outside storage or garden sheds, all day sun and on municipal water and sewer. Great in town location.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415739
  • Price$569,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,344
  • Acres0.36
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address122 Desmond Cres
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2S1

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, RV

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Controlled Entry, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Screens, Skylight, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access, Dining-Living L-Shaped

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Slab

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, No Step Entrance, Patio, Private Prop, Greenhouse, Storage Shed

Lot Description

View: Mtn, Cleared, Level, Private

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl, Frame Wood 2x4

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market54
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.