Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415730
  • 1029 View St 514
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4Y3
  • $390,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 441 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

*OPEN HOUSE Nov. 9th & 10th (Sat/Sun) 1-4PM* MOVE IN TODAY! Brand New one bedroom with over 100 sq.ft. south facing "green deck". Jukebox Victoria - Another exciting building brought to you by Mosaic Properties Inc., a 9 storey concrete & steel residence that’s designed to let you experience the “WOW” factor from the second you step into the lobby. Obsessive attention to detail throughout with average 10 ft. ceilings, gleaming hardwood floors, quartz countertops, GE Loft Series appliances in kitchen plus in-suite laundry. Relax in the meditation garden or sweat it out in the fitness centre. Located in Harris Green neighbourhood, right next to Victoria's vibrant downtown core & within walking distance to shops, restaurants and the Inner Harbour. One underground parking stall included. Price plus GST.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415730
  • Price$390,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage441
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1029 View St 514
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4Y3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm

Parking

Underground - Secure, See Remarks

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBlinds, Flrs/Wood
  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingForced Air
  • # of Stories9

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionView: City
  • RoofOther
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market58
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.