NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415712
  • 2414 Azurite Cres
  • Langford, BC V0V 0V0
  • $329,900
  • 4359 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Westshore

SPL 1B-1 Lot 11 - Welcome to SOUTHPOINT, a new neighborhood in a new location; only 1 minute from the new Leigh Rd interchange with easy access to both directions on the TC Hwy. Southpoint is located in a peaceful mountainside setting offering mountain, valley, city & water views, is directly adjacent to shopping, parks, trails, lakes, golfing & the new Langford Aquatic Center. This new phase includes 24 fee-simple building lots; most of which permit legal suites. This lot allows for a 3 story home, and the opportunity to take advantage of the neighbourhood's spectacular views from an upper level. Many of the lots in this phase offer views toward the city, ocean & mountains, while others back onto green space. Our building scheme & design guidelines will help maintain both property values & a level of quality throughout the site. Buyers are welcome to use their own builder & designer. All lots are fully serviced and fee simple. Lots start at $329,900 plus GST


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415712
  • Price$329,900
  • Square Footage4,359
  • Acres0.10
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2414 Azurite Cres
  • SubdivisionLa Bear Mountain
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0V 0V0

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.